Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

 

Training Days (School closed)

Wednesday 1st, Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Term starts 

Monday 6th September 2021

Half-Term

Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021

Term Ends

Friday 17th December 2021 at 2pm

 

Spring Term 2022

 

Training Day (School closed)

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term starts 

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half-Term

Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022

Term Ends

Friday 1st April 2022 at 2pm

 

Summer Term 2022

 

Term starts 

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Half-Term

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

Additonal day in lieu of Queen's Platinum Jubilee (School closed) Monday 6th June 2022

Term Ends

Friday 22nd July 2022 at 2pm

Autumn Term 2022

 

Training Days (school closed)  

Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September 2022

Term starts

Monday 5th September 2022

Half-Term

Monday 24th - Friday 28th October 2022

Training Day (school closed)

Monday 31st October 2022

Term Ends

Friday 16th December 2022 at 2pm

Spring Term 2023

 

Training Days (school closed)  

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Term starts

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half-Term

Monday 13th - Friday 17th February 2023

Training Day (school closed)

Monday 20th February 2023

Term ends

Friday 31st March 2023 at 2pm

Summer Term 2023

 

Term starts

Monday 17th April 2023
May Bank Holiday (school closed)

Monday 1st May 2023

Half-Term

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023

Term Ends

Friday  21st July 2023 at 2pm