Term Dates

Autumn Term 2022

 

Training Days (school closed)  

Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September 2022

Term starts

Monday 5th September 2022

Half-Term

Monday 24th - Friday 28th October 2022

Training Day (school closed)

Monday 31st October 2022

Term Ends

Friday 16th December 2022 at 2pm

Spring Term 2023

 

Training Days (school closed)  

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Term starts

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half-Term

Monday 13th - Friday 17th February 2023

Training Day (school closed)

Monday 20th February 2023

Term ends

Friday 31st March 2023 at 2pm

Summer Term 2023

 

Term starts

Monday 17th April 2023
May Bank Holiday (school closed)

Monday 1st May 2023

Half-Term

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023

Term Ends

Friday  21st July 2023 at 2pm

 

Autumn Term 2023

 

Training Days (school closed)

Monday 4th,Tuesday 5th, Wednesday 6th September
Term Starts

Thursday 7th September

Half-Term

Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

Term Ends

Thursday 21st December at 2pm

 

Spring Term 2024

 

Term Starts

Monday 8th January 
Half Term

Monday 12th - Friday 16th February

Training Day (school closed)

Monday 19th February

Term Ends

Thursday 28th March

 

Summer Term 2024

 

Training Day (school closed)

Monday 15th April
Term Starts

Monday 16th April

May Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May

Half Term

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 

Term Ends

Wednesday 24th July