Teaching and Learning Support Staff

Teaching and Learning Support Staff  
Learning Support Assistants  
Year Six Mrs L. Raja 
  Mrs D. Abbott
Year Five Mrs J. Mainwaring
Year Four Mrs H. Evans (HLTA)
  Mrs N. McDonagh
Year Three Mrs S. O'Callaghan
 Mrs A. Heritage
Year Two Miss H. Taylor
  Mrs R. Subramonian
Year One Mrs G. Jones
  Miss S. Penson
Reception Miss R. Wright
  Mrs L. Christie
  Mrs N. Ahmed
  Miss H. Taylor
  Miss C. Bray
Nursery Nurses  
Nursery Mrs R.Loran     
Reception Miss M. Woodier
SEND Support Team
Mrs J. Betts 
Miss T. Canning
Mrs L. Young

 Mrs D. Williams

Miss N. Murphy - Learning Mentor